SAGSE Facetime

SAGSE Facetime will offer its “Atlantis Edition” on October 20

Seeking to make another event memorable, SAGSE Facetime returns giving space to a whole new place. In this case, the event will focus on “the perfect place in the middle of the Atlantic Ocean, where America meets Europe and Africa.”

The new edition of SAGSE Facetime Atlantis will be held on October 20 from:

  • 8:00 a.m. in Las Vegas, 
  • 10:00 a.m. in Colombia, Peru and Panama, 
  • 12:00 p.m. in Argentina and Brazil and, 
  • 5:00 p.m. in Spain.

“We found a place where no one in this industry had ever explored, a hub in the middle of the ocean, free of COVID and restrictions, to create a new experience, with the same sensations that we had in the past with round tables and face-to-face events. ”Explained Alan Burak, referring to the new edition of SAGSE Facetime.

“Each company that gave us their support for this edition will have a table to house their clients and friends. There will be short intervention panels because the main idea of ​​the event is what happens at the tables, it is networking ”, added Burak.

Register to SAGSE Facetime Atlantis

Register to SAGSE Facetime Atlantis

SAGSE Facetime is an intuitive and easy-to-use platform. “Some 600 professionals have already lived the experience, and they assure that it is the true evolution of networking events and the perfect complement to face-to-face events”, considered the Vice President of Monografie, highlighting that it will be their fourth edition of SAGSE Facetime “and we know that everyone has something to share ”.

Seeking to make another event memorable, SAGSE Facetime returns giving space to a whole new place.

These virtual events are still changing the paradigm, where formal speeches are put aside to give place to the exchange of ideas, networking, and reunions,” said Burak. “SAGSE Facetime is an unbeatable forum that makes possible exchanging ideas, strengthening contacts and initiating business relationships”.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email

RELATED POSTS

Global Gaming Expo 2021 Events

Global Gaming Expo 2021 in Las Vegas comes back to reconvene the industry

On October 4-7, Global Gaming Expo is expected to highlight the latest in core gaming, sports betting, iGaming and digital payments. Presented by the American …

News

A sustainable igaming website is born

This website was created with the aim of becoming the repository of information on corporate social responsibility within the gaming industry and to consolidate its sustainability.

News

Betcris: on its way to the SBC Awards

The next SBC Awards Latin America will take place in October and, in recognition of its ongoing drive to ensure a transparent and robust industry, the sports betting operator was shortlisted in four different categories.